top of page

Our curriculum is govern by the statutory requirements of the EYFS, Early Years Foundation Stage
It is defined by the prime and specific areas of learning through four arching principals as follows:

  A unique child
  Positive Relationships
Enabling Environments
Learning and Developments


7 areas of learning and development shaped our curriculum progammes, involving activities and learning that are inter-connected:
*  Personal, social and emotional development
Physical development
Communication and language development
*  Literacy
Understanding the World
*  Expressive arts and design



bottom of page